Chairman of the MEGAPOP Board of Directors — Mr. Ronny Rowland

Class of 2019

  • Dr. Dan Brook — Professor Emeritus (retired) Mississippi State University

  • Ms. Michele Dayton Patton — Director of Telecommunications, University of Mississippi

  • Mr. Bobby Martin — Chairman of the Board, Peoples Bank of Ripley

  • Mr. Ronny Rowland — General Manager, Prentiss County Electric Power Coop

Class of 2020

  • Mr. Bill Renick — WIA Division Director, Three Rivers Planning and Development District

  • Dr. Mabel Murphree — District Director, Congressman Trent Kelly

  • Mr. David Rumbarger — President/CEO, Community Development Foundation

  • Mr. Gerald Wages — Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer (retired) for North Mississippi Health Services

Class of 2022

  • Ms. Andrea Rose — Project Manager, Appalachian Regional Commission Mississippi

  • Mr. Bill Benson — Chancery Clerk, Lee County, Mississippi

  • Mayor Larry Otis — Mayor (Retired)-City of Tupelo, Mississippi

President — Mr. Morgan Baldwin

Contact Us

P.O. Box 905, Tupelo, MS 38802